8a09eced45 · added old ignition files... Why did i throw these away again? · Updated 2025-10-24 08:06:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?